Team

Providing caring and competent support to patients.


Nurses

Every patient has personal preferences and wants to be cared for in his or her own way. Our nurses respond to individual requests and provide support via the desired channel, via phone, app, video telephony, email or on-site – always in the place where the patient feels most comfortable.
They ensure that the therapy can be carried out in accordance with the doctor’s advice and make sure that patients take medication properly, so that therapies work in the best possible way. Personalised. Sensitive. Highly Competent.

Flying Nurses

Our flying nurses do not abandon the persons concerned and provide emotional and professional support in surroundings familiar to them. Your task: Support patients on-site, be a trusted contact and assist with the handling of medication. Human assistance is provided in person, since therapeutic success, particularly in the case of chronic diseases, relies on well-functioning personal management.

Project Leads

We are experienced team leaders and manage project teams of nurses and project managers. Expertise, motivation and regular close coordination with the project teams and our customers are the cornerstones of the success of our projects – in this way, we can continue to improve work processes bit by bit and provide our customers with strategic advice.
Our many years of experience in planning, setting up and implement projects make us authentic experts.

Project Managers

Project set-up, schedules, reports, training coordination, coordination phases with our customers – a project should first and foremost be perfectly planned! Our project managers have everything firmly under control and are in close contact with all parties involved. They provide support in project development & coordination – and act as an intermediary between client, project manager and project staff.
In a nutshell: Nothing can go wrong.

Quality Managers

We aim to constantly improve our services. This includes establishing specific quality guidelines that enable the same high standards to be implemented throughout the whole company. Constant success and growth are our goals. Together with you we can positively influence the success of your project and rise to the challenges.
To enable us to continuously increase the quality level of our service, we involve you in our continuous improvement process.

E-Business Managers

patient+ exemplifies the use of the newest technologies – from the project set-up and the communication channels to evaluation and data management. Our e-business managers ensure that customers and employees are familiarised with all these technologies. They are continuously developing new, even better solutions and monitoring system security. For streamlined, smooth and above all efficient project processes.

Performance Managers & Quality Coaches

Our quality coaches and performance managers support the project teams in setting up highly sensitive medical dialogue. The aim: to uncover improvement potential. Our coaches fill any gaps in knowledge via training, coaching and telephone & communication training.
Close, trusting and regular coordination with our customers is the name of the game and a prerequisite for project success.

Data Protection Officers

patient+ works with highly sensitive patient data. It is therefore important to protect all information related to the respective project – and to create an impenetrable bastion. Our promise: We arrange for our quality and information security management systems to be independently audited. The result: regular ISO certifications for 100% security and trust.

Our services

Always on equal terms,
always personalised.

High Levels of Therapeutic Success


Not every illness can be as easily explained as the common cold. Therapeutic success depends on well-functioning personal management of the persons concerned so that compliance is increased and drop-out rates are significantly reduced. Our nurses provide competent assistance to thousands of patients in our patient support programmes in order to achieve exactly this.

Team

Patienten einfühlsam und kompetent betreuen.


Nurses

Jeder Patient hat persönliche Präferenzen und möchte auf seine ganz eigene Weise betreut werden. Unsere Nurses gehen auf individuelle Wünsche ein und betreuen über den gewünschten Kanal, via Telefon, App, Videotelefonie, E-Mail oder auch vor Ort – immer da, wo sich der Patient am wohlsten fühlt.
Sie tragen Sorge, dass die Therapie im Sinne des Arztes erfolgen kann und achten darauf, dass Patienten Medikamente sachgemäß einnehmen, damit Therapien bestmöglich wirken.
Persönlich. Emotional. Hochkompetent.

Flying Nurses

Unsere Flying Nurses lassen die Betroffenen nicht allein und leisten emotionale wie fachliche Unterstützung in deren gewohnter Umgebung. Ihr Auftrag: Patienten vor Ort unterstützen, vertrauensvoller Ansprechpartner sein, Hilfestellungen beim Umgang mit Medikamenten geben. Vor Ort wird menschliche Direkthilfe geleistet, denn besonders bei chronischen Erkrankungen sind Therapieerfolge von einem gut funktionierenden Selbstmanagement abhängig.

Project Leads

Wir sind erfahrene Team-Leader und führen Projektteams von Nurses und Projektmanagern. Know-how, Motivation und enge regelmäßige Abstimmungen mit den Projekt-Teams und unseren Kunden sind die Grundpfeiler unserer Projekterfolge – so können wir Arbeitsabläufe immer wieder ein bisschen besser machen und unsere Kunden strategisch beraten.
Unsere langjährige Erfahrungen in der Planung, im Aufsatz und in der Durchführung von Projekten machen uns zu wahren Experten.

Project Manager

Projektaufsätze, Zeitpläne, Reportings, Schulungskoordinationen, Abstimmungsrunden mit unseren Kunden – ein Projekt will vor allem perfekt geplant sein! Unsere Project Manager haben das alles bestens im Griff und stehen mit allen Beteiligten in engem Kontakt. Sie bieten Unterstützung bei der Projektentwicklung & Koordination – und sind die Schnittstelle zwischen Auftraggeber, Projektleitung und Projektmitarbeitern.
Kurzum: Es kann nichts mehr schiefgehen.

Quality Manager

Wir wollen unsere Leistungen stetig verbessern. Dazu gehört, konkrete Qualitätsrichtlinien festzulegen, die es ermöglichen, im gesamten Unternehmen dieselben hohen Standards umzusetzen. Beständiger Erfolg sowie Wachstum sind unsere Ziele. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen können wir den Erfolg Ihres Projekts positiv beeinflussen und an den Herausforderungen wachsen.
Um das Qualitätsniveau unserer Dienstleistung stetig steigern zu können, beziehen wir Sie in unseren kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozess mit ein.

E-Business Manager

Die patient+ steht für den Einsatz neuer Technologien – vom Projektaufsatz über die Kommunikationskanäle bis hin zur Evaluation und Datenmanagement. Unsere E-Business-Manager stellen sicher, dass Kunden und Mitarbeiter mit all diesen Technologien vertraut gemacht werden. Sie entwickeln stetig neue, noch bessere Lösungen und überwachen die Systemsicherheit. Für schlanke, reibungslose und vor allem effiziente Projektabläufe.

Performance Manager & Quality Coaches

Unsere Quality Coaches und Performance Manager unterstützen die Projektteams beim Aufbau der hochsensiblen medizinischen Dialoge. Das Ziel: das Aufdecken von Verbesserungspotenzial. Unsere Coaches schließen eventuelle Wissenslücken durch Schulungen, Coachings sowie Telefon- & Kommunikationstrainings.
Enge, vertrauensvolle und regelmäßige Abstimmungen mit unseren Kunden sind das A und O und Voraussetzung für den Erfolg eines Vorhabens.

Datenschützer

Die patient+ arbeitet mit hochsensiblen Patientendaten. Daher gilt es, alle mit dem jeweiligen Projekt in Zusammenhang stehenden Informationen zu schützen – und eine uneinnehmbare Bastion zu erreichten. Unser Versprechen: Wir lassen unser Qualitäts- sowie unser Information-Security-Managementsystem von unabhängigen Prüfern unter die Lupe nehmen. Das Ergebnis: regelmäßige ISO-Zertifizierungen für 100 % Sicherheit und Vertrauen.

Unsere Services

Immer auf Augenhöhe,
immer persönlich.

Höhere Therapieerfolge


Nicht jede Krankheit ist so leicht zu erklären wie ein Schnupfen.
Therapieerfolge sind von einem gut funktionierenden Selbstmanagement der Betroffenen abhängig, damit Adhärenzen gesteigert und Drop-out-Quoten signifikant gesenkt werden.
Unsere Nurses stehen tausenden Patienten kompetent zur Seite, die sich in unseren Patienten-Support-Programm befinden, um genau das zu erreichen.